

Governance Structure for All Saints Multi Academy Trust Birmingham 2023-2024

Updated 23 January 2024

Members Board

- Area Dean for Handsworth and Central
- Archdeacon of Birmingham
- Diocese Corporate Member (DBET)
- Diocese Board of Finance (DBF)
- Chair of Trustees
- Secretary: Head of Operations

Trustee Board

- Sarah Smith Chair
- Emma Tyler Vice Chair
- Rohan Bent
- Leanne Campbell
- Darren Forth
- Rowland Hopkins
- Dave Lyall
- Chris Manning
- Chereece Stewart
- Charlotte Ward-Lewis (Chief Accounting Officer)

In attendance:

- Sandra Buttigieg (Head of Finance & Estate CFO)
- Sarah Wisdom (Head of Operations, Governance & compliance)

Finance, Resource, Audit & Risk Committee

- Chris Manning Chair
- Sarah Smith
- Rohan Bent
- Darren Forth

St Thomas Local Academy Board (LAB)	St John's & St Peter's Local Academy Board (LAB)
Emma Tyler	Sarah Smith – Chair
Dave Lyall	Rohan Bent
Chereece Stewart	Rev Tracy Brown
Esther Rai	Jody Ann Frazer
Firuja Khanam – Parent Governor	Jenny Sills
Nicole Bury – Staff Governor	Vaibhav Deshpande – Parent Governor
Jonny Ivey -Parent Governor	Ana Njie - Parent Governor
	Alison Longvill – Staff Governor
In Attendance	
Charlotte WL – Executive Headteacher	Nilam Hullait – Head of School
Luke Moss – Lead Practitioner	Jake Bateson – Lead Practitioner