Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020-2021

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 20 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Tuesday 20 July 2021

School Closed:

Monday 19 April - School closed for training day

Thursday 6 May - School closed for voting

 

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

St John's & St Peter's CE Academy
St Vincent Street West, Ladywood, Birmingham B16 8RN
stjohns@allsaintsmat.school
0121 675 1398